Recent Posts

Halo Wars Two

Welcome Destiny Fan,

Firstly, thank you for dropping by this old blog of mine. Surprisingly InsideDestiny.net still rakes in a few thousand views a month even with no new content being posted – which is nice. I have moved on from Destiny back to the Halo Universe for one reason: Halo Wars 2. I’m personally not really interested in any other Halo games other than this because Halo Wars has always been an all time favourite for me.

I love gaming and I have a huge passion for design which makes creating blogs around games that I really enjoy and are anticipated for unreal. Mixing two hobbies into one just makes sense to me.

As I no longer play Destiny I’ve created a new blog reserved for Halo Wars content only. Please feel free to transfer over and drop by occasionally!

See you star-side,

-Arbitor5

About arbitor5 (227 Articles)
A new blogger on the street!

Post a comment

